Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Debrecen , Hungary

Job Title
Open application
Vacancies
0
Salary
Monthly
Office time
Location
Anywhere
Job Type
Full Time Remote
Deadline
31 March, 2021

Company Description

Nous avons 18 ans d'expérience dans le domaine du commerce électronique et nous avons également connu les difficultés liées à la mise à jour de votre inventaire. Nous avions la boutique en ligne que nous gérions nous-mêmes au départ. Nous nous sommes rendu compte que la mise à jour de l'inventaire consommait des heures de notre journée, nous avons donc commencé à développer une solution interne. Le logiciel que nous avons mis au point nous a permis d'économiser de l'argent et du temps. Nous nous sommes vite rendu compte de la demande pour une telle solution, nous l'avons donc rendue encore plus parfaite, et elle est maintenant prête à être proposée pour faire la même magie pour d'autres propriétaires de magasins.

En tant qu'ancien propriétaire d'une boutique en ligne, nous savons comment fonctionne une boutique en ligne prospère. C'est pourquoi nous avons créé Syncee en gardant à l'esprit les besoins des détaillants et des fournisseurs. Nous savons également que de plus en plus de demandes émergent chaque jour, c'est pourquoi nous développons continuellement les services de Syncee. Grâce à l'amélioration continue, de plus en plus de détaillants et de fournisseurs choisissent chaque jour Syncee, qui est devenu l'une des applications de dropship les plus populaires.

Au fil des ans, nous avons réalisé qu'il y a tant de propriétaires de boutiques en ligne, comme de nombreuses entreprises qui sont de véritables experts dans leur métier, qu'il y a tant de demandes différentes de leur part concernant le dropshipping. C'est pourquoi les employés de Syncee mettent beaucoup d'énergie à répondre aux demandes individuelles.


Skills
  • Others

So If You Are Someone Who Has

Didn't find the role that would suit you perfectly?

We are always looking for talents to join us on our quest to build awesome things. Get in touch and tell us why are you interested in Syncee and what would you like to do. Apply in the form below.

Life at Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Debrecen , Hungary

Job Title
Open application
Vacancies
0
Salary
Monthly
Office time
Location
Anywhere
Job Type
Full Time Remote
Deadline
31 March, 2021

Company Description

We have 18 years of experience in e-commerce and we also experienced the hardships of keeping your inventory up-to-date. We had the web store that we initially managed on our own. We realized that keeping the inventory up-to-date consumed hours from our day, so we started to develop an in-house solution. The software that we developed saved us money and time. We soon realized the demand for such a solution, so we made it even more perfect, and now it is ready to be offered to do the same magic for other store owners.

As a former web store owner, we know how a successful online store works. That’s why we created Syncee with the needs of retailers and suppliers in mind. We also know that more and more demands are emerging day-by-day, so we are continually developing Syncee services. Thanks to continuous improvement, more and more retailers and suppliers are choose Syncee every day and it has become one of the most popular dropship applications.

Over the years, we’ve realized that there are so many web store owners, like many businesses who are real experts in their profession, there are so many different demands on their part about dropshipping. Therefore Syncee employees put a lot of energy into meeting individual wants.


Skills
  • Others

So If You Are Someone Who Has

Didn't find the role that would suit you perfectly?

We are always looking for talents to join us on our quest to build awesome things. Get in touch and tell us why are you interested in Syncee and what would you like to do. Apply in the form below.

Life at Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale