Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Debrecen , Hungary

Job Title
Open application
Vacancies
0
Salary
Monthly
Office time
Location
Anywhere
Job Type
Full Time Remote
Deadline
31 March, 2021

Company Description

Wir haben 18 Jahre Erfahrung im E-Commerce und wir haben auch die Mühen erfahren, Ihr Inventar aktuell zu halten. Wir hatten den Webshop, den wir anfangs selbst verwalteten. Wir stellten fest, dass das Aktualisieren des Inventars Stunden unseres Tages in Anspruch nahm, also begannen wir, eine Inhouse-Lösung zu entwickeln. Die Software, die wir entwickelten, sparte uns Geld und Zeit. Wir erkannten schnell den Bedarf an einer solchen Lösung, also haben wir sie noch perfekter gemacht, und jetzt ist sie bereit, anderen Ladenbesitzern die gleiche Magie zu bieten.

Als ehemalige Webshop-Besitzer wissen wir, wie ein erfolgreicher Online-Shop funktioniert. Deshalb haben wir Syncee mit den Bedürfnissen von Einzelhändlern und Lieferanten im Hinterkopf geschaffen. Wir wissen auch, dass Tag für Tag immer mehr Anforderungen auftauchen, deshalb entwickeln wir die Syncee-Dienste kontinuierlich weiter. Dank der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung entscheiden sich jeden Tag mehr und mehr Händler und Lieferanten für Syncee und es ist zu einer der beliebtesten Dropship-Anwendungen geworden.

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir festgestellt, dass es so viele Webshop-Besitzer gibt, wie viele Unternehmen, die echte Experten in ihrem Beruf sind, es gibt so viele verschiedene Anforderungen ihrerseits über Dropshipping. Deshalb stecken die Mitarbeiter von Syncee viel Energie in die Erfüllung der individuellen Wünsche.


Skills
  • Others

So If You Are Someone Who Has

Didn't find the role that would suit you perfectly?

We are always looking for talents to join us on our quest to build awesome things. Get in touch and tell us why are you interested in Syncee and what would you like to do. Apply in the form below.

Life at Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale

Debrecen , Hungary

Job Title
Open application
Vacancies
0
Salary
Monthly
Office time
Location
Anywhere
Job Type
Full Time Remote
Deadline
31 March, 2021

Company Description

We have 18 years of experience in e-commerce and we also experienced the hardships of keeping your inventory up-to-date. We had the web store that we initially managed on our own. We realized that keeping the inventory up-to-date consumed hours from our day, so we started to develop an in-house solution. The software that we developed saved us money and time. We soon realized the demand for such a solution, so we made it even more perfect, and now it is ready to be offered to do the same magic for other store owners.

As a former web store owner, we know how a successful online store works. That’s why we created Syncee with the needs of retailers and suppliers in mind. We also know that more and more demands are emerging day-by-day, so we are continually developing Syncee services. Thanks to continuous improvement, more and more retailers and suppliers are choose Syncee every day and it has become one of the most popular dropship applications.

Over the years, we’ve realized that there are so many web store owners, like many businesses who are real experts in their profession, there are so many different demands on their part about dropshipping. Therefore Syncee employees put a lot of energy into meeting individual wants.


Skills
  • Others

So If You Are Someone Who Has

Didn't find the role that would suit you perfectly?

We are always looking for talents to join us on our quest to build awesome things. Get in touch and tell us why are you interested in Syncee and what would you like to do. Apply in the form below.

Life at Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale
Syncee - Global Dropshipping & Wholesale